

## Bus 7 – Zone C, Zone B and Zone A

ndrathu Murugan

(Zone C) **Caroline Springs** to Keilor East campus (am) and return (pm)

(Zone B) **Deer Park, Sunshine, Braybrook, Footscray, Maribyrnong** to Keilor East campus (am) and return (pm)

(Zone A) Maribyrnong Park to Keilor East campus (am) and return (pm)

Brimbank Aquatic

and Wellness Centre

Keilor

Westfield Airport West

Taylors Hill



p.m. service departs from bus bay 6, Keilor East campus